Help
Home

Honors: Faculty


banner

allred

Randall Allred - Honors Director | English

Office: MCK 103E - Phone: 675-3633 Email: allredr@byuh.edu

beus

David Beus - Cultural Studies  

Office: MCK 103I - Phone: 675-3618 Email: beusd@byuh.edu

 

Jeff Burroughs - Psychology

Office: SSC 105 - Phone: 675-3839 Email: burrougj@byuh.edu

Chad Compton - Communications

Office: MCK 103H - Phone: 675-3627 Email: comptonc@byuh.edu

Chad Ford - ICS / Political Science

Office: MCK 206 - Phone: 675-3605 Email: fordc@byuh.edu

Stephen Hancock - English

Office: MCK 103H - Phone: 675-3438 Email: hancocks@byuh.edu

David Kammerer - Music

Office: MCK 191H - Phone: 675-3913 Email: kammered@byuh.edu

Jennifer Lane - Religion / IDS

Office: STC 182F - Phone: 675-6124 Email: lanej@byuh.edu

Keith Lane - Religion / IDS

Office: STC 205 - Phone: 675-3646 Email: lanek@byuh.edu

McBride

Richard McBride II - History

Office: SSB 165 - Phone: unavailable Email: richard.mcbride.ii@byuh.edu

Houghton

Brian Houghton - Political Science

Office: SSB 175 - Phone: 675-3209 Email: brian.houghton@byuh.edu

Keith Peterson - English

Office: MCK 104D - Phone: 675-3797 Email: petersok@byuh.edu

Aaron Schade - Religion

Office: STC RSR - Phone: 675-3641 Email: schadea@byuh.edu

James Tueller - History

Office: SSC 165 - Phone: 675-3841 Email: tuellerj@byuh.edu

Isaiah Walker - History

Office: SSC 165 - Phone: 675-3841 Email: walkeri@byuh.edu

Martins

Marcus Martins - Religion

Office: STC RSR         - Phone: 675-3643 Email: martinsm@byuh.edu

Marler

Michael Marler - English

Office: MCK 104D - Phone: 675-3604 Email: michael.marler@byuh.edu

Williams

Ned Williams - English

Office: MCK 104D- Phone: 675-3620 Email: ned.williams@byuh.edu

McArthur

Phillip McArthur - Int'l Cult Study & Lang

Office: MFB 207 - Phone: 675-3907 Email: phillip.mcarthur@byuh.edu

Gold

R. Shane Gold - Natural Sciences

Office: MCK 138D - Phone: 675-3681 Email: shane.gold@byuh.edu

Blimes

Rand Blimes - Political Sciences

Office: SSB 175 - Phone: 675-3667 Email: blimes@byuh.edu

Day

Randy Day - Natural Sciences

Office: MCK 138D - Phone: 675-3809 Email: randy.day@byuh.edu

Smith

Troy Smith - Political Science

Office: SSB 175 - Phone: 675-3384 Email: troy.smith@byuh.edu